Kontakt / Redaktion

Bjäre NU ges ut av Made in Båstad AB

Adress: Axelstorpsvägen 2, 269 42 Båstad
Växel: 0431-792 00
Öppettider: måndag-fredag 8-16, Lunchstängt 12-13

Redaktionen


Joakim Ormsmarck
Ansvarig utgivare
joakim@bjareliv.se
0431-792 00 | 070-770 91 05

Peter Jakobsson
Nyhetsredaktör
peter@bjareliv.se
070-763 30 93

Roger Bengtsson
Sporten
sporten@bjareliv.se
073-987 39 35

Johan Wastensson
Säljare
johan@bjareliv.se
0729-84 11 01

Julia S Ormsmarck
Grafisk form
julia@bjareliv.se
0431-792 00

Jenica Paulsson
Grafisk form
jenica@bjareliv.se
072-984 11 00

Skicka meddelande till Bjäre NU